4 Point Inspection

This report focuses on inspecting the four primary areas of interest in the home.


A “Four Point Inspection” focuses only on four main areas of interest in a home:

  • HVAC (Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning)
  • Electrical wiring and panels
  • Plumbing connections and fixtures
  • Roof

The inspection and report describes the condition and age of these elements.  Typically an inspection for your insurance company, usually if the property is 30 years or older.